Dangers "The Bend in the Break" LP

Dangers "The Bend in the Break" LP

New Dangers record finally out on Top Shelf. The vinyl packaging has a spot varnish and a die cut on the LP jacket. It also comes with a 12 page 11x11 inch booklet/insert.

1. Human Noose
2. Those Sad Plebes Down Below
3. Darkest Arts
4. he Bend in the Break
5. Kiss With Spit
6. Loose Cigarettes
7. The Great American Songbook...
8. Softer Science
9. It's The Devil I Love
10. The Straight World
11. Very Small and Weak in a Land of Barbarians
12. ...In Sharp Decline
13. To Finn, With Our Regrets